Our Members

Member-community websites can be accessed by clicking below.  Founding members are identified with an asterisk *. 

Town of Abington *                   Town of Milton 
Town of Bridgewater *              Town of Norfolk
City of Brockton *                       Town of North Attleborough      
Town of Canton *                       Town of Norton *
Town of Dighton                         Town of Plainville
Town of Easton *                        Town of Sharon *  
Town of Foxborough *              Town of Stoughton *
Town of Lakeville                       City of Taunton *
Town of Mansfield *                  Town of West Bridgewater *  
Town of Medfield                       Town of Wrentham
SERSG is a consortium of 23 municipalities, which lie contiguously in three counties. These 21 towns and two cities direct the business of SERSG and directly benefit from that business.

Highway Superintendents' meeting Jan. 2019