close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Our Members

SERSG is a consortium of 26 municipalities, which lie contiguously in three counties. These 24 towns and 2 cities direct the business of SERSG and directly benefit from that business.

Member-community websites can be accessed by clicking below.  Founding members are identified with an asterisk *. 

SERSGG group 10 2021
Photo from the October 2021 Highway superintendents' meeting.